Soon cover     1-800-BUY-MY-CD

1  Ingenue      mp3  
2  Sweet Protection
3  Someone Is Missing     mp3  
4  I Love Paris
5  Soon
6  How About You?
7  Oh Mama      mp3  
8  Love Is Here To Stay      mp3  
9  I Was Doing All Right
10  Ghosts
11  You Knew I Wouldn't Let You Down
12  Just One Word

Murl Allen Sanders, accordion, piano, keyboards, vocals, harmonica
Denney Goodhew, alto sax     Rich Cole, tenor sax     Jim Coile, tenor sax
Danny Ward, tenor sax    Jeff Hay, trombone     Michael Eads, guitar
Brad Shepik, guitar   Deede Cook, violin     John Weller, violin
Ella Gray, violin     Heather Bentley, viola     Chuck Deardorf, bass
Bruce Phares, bass     Phil Sparks, bass     Chris Leighton, percussion
Dean Hodges, drums     John Bishop, drums     Kelly Harland, vocals

Produced and arranged by Murl Allen Sanders, production assistance by Glenn Lorbiecki
Recorded at The Music Source, Seattle; engineer, Glenn Lorbiecki;
Crow Recording, Seattle, engineer, John Nelson; and Ironwood Studios, Seattle, engineer Jay Follette
Mixed at The Music Source by Glenn Lorbiecki and Murl Allen Sanders
Murl Allen Sanders plays Petosa Accordions.